Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Banque Misr honors the Past Board of Directors as an appreciation for their significant efforts exerted during the period of their Board of Directors Membership

On Wednesday corresponding to 18 April 2018, Chairman of Banque Misr – Mr. Mohamed El-Etreby has honored and celebrated the Past Board of Directors Members. Whereas each of, Dr. Aly Al-Saedy, Mr. Ahmed El-Nahhas, Mr. Mohamed El-Hamamssy and Mr. Ahmed Abu El-Ezz, as well as Mr. Mohamed Sherif Sharaf and Ms. Maha Heba Enayet Allah have been honored and paid tribute as an appreciation for their remarkable performance. This honoring has been held in the presence of, Banque Misr Vice Chairman – Mr. Akef El-Maghraby and the current Board of Directors Members. Further, in the context of celebrating the Past Board of Directors Members; Mr. Mohamed El-Etreby has praised the outstanding and benevolent work of the Past Board of Directors members, and their huge efforts exerted during their Board of Directors membership period that have resulted in great achievements and valuable works that have had a positive impact on Banque Misr Businesses throughout the past years.

Moreover, El-Etreby has asserted that this honoring ceremony is a call for the Banque Misr junior employees to follow the example of those honorable leaders as they are role models in loyalty and dedication to work. El-Etreby further explained that the significance of the Egyptian Banking Sector lies in the pioneer leaders of the Banks, as the Egyptian Banking Sector is replete with expertise and great leaders, which qualify the Banking Sector to reach this prominent and prestigious position acquired by the Banking sector nowadays.